Daily Sketches · Uncategorized

Inner Life Epidemic

Lately I’ve been having weird bursts of energy where I feel happy on the inside, but then all the spontaneous energy I have slowly fades away.

I examined my inner world and my thoughts to see what was happening, to get a closer look at my reality.

I realised that ever since I started streaming on twitch.tv it has just been really draining, not fun, just draining. The exact opposite feeling is composed when I am creating content for my blog or drawing. This honestly is something I should not only pay attention to but maybe I should stop playing video games for other people and invest more time into my inner life and feelings. I am going to follow my feelings this time and see where they lead me.

Here are some random sketches I did today…

IMG_20161117_0001_NEW.jpgimg_20161109_0001_new

Leave a Reply

